looking for replacement ring that is bezel set
[-]
  •
07-16-2014, 02:36 AM,
looking for replacement ring that is bezel set
Hi Everyone. I happened upon this forum when I did a google search for 'bezel moissanite ring with scrollwork." I ended up on a thread started by @smarie, and loved her bezel ring. The thread mentioned that she snapped up the ring from another member, @EarthDiva. Where do members post items that are for sale? My vision is for a 7.5mm forever brilliant round(or Old European Cut after seeing that ring!), that has similar scroll work on the shank, but no millgrain on the bezel. I would also like to be able to fit a band flush to the ring. My husband picked a beautiful ring for me that I have been wearing for almost five years, but my heart has always been set on a bezel set ring. And, with little ones, I am constantly taking off my current ring and really want something I can wear all of the time! Thanks in advance for any leads you can send my way regarding where I might be able to find or have made the ring of my dreams and also any pictures you may have that may be similar to what I am looking for!!

Quote this message in a reply
[-]
  •
07-16-2014, 03:23 AM,
RE: looking for replacement ring that is bezel set
Buy My Bling section in TFL, loupetroop.com, diamondbistro.com

[-]
  •
07-16-2014, 04:01 AM,
Thanks @IceBling

[-]
  •
07-16-2014, 06:16 AM,
Hi @lovebezels38!
My ring was made by a gentleman from Canada.
His Facebook page is here:

https://www.facebook.com/handmade.engagement.rings

His website is here:

http://www.handmade-engagement-rings.com/

The ring is pictured somewhere there in the archives! It really is exquisite thanks to @EarthDiva who put the whole project together.

Good luck in your search for "the one"!

[-]
  •
07-16-2014, 06:39 AM,